Skip to content ↓

Parents' Evenings

During the year there are opportunities for parents to discuss their daughter's progress. The dates of our Parents’ Consultation Evenings this year are listed below.  The evenings start at 4.30pm and conclude at 7.00pm.

In addition to Parents' Consultation Evenings, we also host various information or progress evenings (details below)

Date

Year Group

 

Wednesday 4 October  2017

 

8 & 9

 

Information Evening

e Safety slides below

Wednesday 11 October 2017

 

  7

 

Information Evening

e Safety slides below

Thursday 19 October 2017

 

10

 

Information Evening
e Safety slides below

Thursday 9 November 2017

11

Progress Evening

Wednesday 15 November 2017

12

Parents' Evening/ Certificate Evening

Thursday 23 November 2017

13

Parents' Evening

Thursday 11 January 2018

11

Parents' Evening

Thursday 25 January 2018

13

Progress Evening

Wednesday 7 February 2018

  9

Parents' Evening

Monday 26 February 2018   9 Options Evening
Thursday 8 March 2018   7 Parents' Evening
Thursday 22 March 2018   8 Parents' Evening
Monday 26 March 2018 11 Progress Evening

Thursday 3 May 2018

10

Parents' Evening

Thursday 21 June 2018   New Y7 Parents' Evening