Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERMS, HOLIDAYS AND INSET DAYS 2016/ 2017

Autumn Term 2016

First Half                   Monday 5 September 2016  to   Friday 21 October 2016
                                   
Half Term                  Monday 24 October 2016  to  Friday 28 October 2016

Second Half             Monday 31 October  2016  to  Friday 16 December 2016

Spring Term 2017

First Half                   Tuesday 3 January 2017  to  Friday 10 February 2017

Half Term                  Monday 13 February 2017  to  Friday 17 February 2017

Second Half             Monday 20 February 2017  to  Friday 31 March 2017

Summer Term 2017

First Half                    Tuesday 18 April  2017  to  Friday 26 May 2017

Bank Holiday           Monday 1 May 2017

Half Term                  Monday 29 May 2017  to  Friday 2 June 2017

Second Half             Monday 5 June 2017  to  Wednesday  19 July 2017

Inset Days 2016/2017 – School Closures
  1   September 2016
  2   September 2016
  22 March 2017

 

SCHOOL TERMS, HOLIDAYS AND INSET DAYS 2017/ 2018

Autumn Term 2017

First Half                   Tuesday 5 September 2017 - Friday 20 October 2017

Half Term                  Monday 23 October 2017 - Friday 27 October 2017

Second Half             Monday 30 October 2017 – Friday 15 December 2017

Spring Term 2018

First Half                   Wednesday 3 January 2018 - Friday 9 February 2018

Half Term                  Monday 12 February 2018 - Friday 16 February 2018

Second Half             Monday 19 February 2018 – Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer Term 2018

First Half                   Monday 16 April 2018 - Friday 25 May 2018 
Bank Holiday           May Day 7 May 2018

Half Term                  Monday 28 May 2018 - Friday 1 June 2018

Second Half             Monday 4 June 2018 - Friday 20 July 2018

Inset Days 2017/2018 – School Closures
Monday 4 September 2017
Half day Thursday 14 September 2017
Half day Wednesday 8 November 2107
Half day Wednesday 21 February 2108