Queen Elizabeth's Girls' School (Barnet) - Governance structure for Articles of Association

1. Current Articles of Association	2. Names (please complete)	3. New Articles of Association	4. Names (please complete)
MEMBERS		MEMBERS	
Signatories to the Memorandum (who were Brenda Nancy Barrett Gerald Barrett Victoria Berkson Hilary Chamberlain Deborah Lane) (Please confirm in the box which signatories are currently still Members)	Violet Walker Dr Susan Cottam Deborah Lane	Signatories to the Memorandum (Please confirm the signatories that are still in office and who will remain Members)	Deborah Lane (signatory) Prof Ashley Braganza Royden Gothelf Alison Davis
Chairman of Governors (as an ex- officio Member)	Rebecca Hanley	Other Members appointed by a special resolution (75%) of the Members.	
2 Community Governors 2 Parent Governors	Dr Susan Cottam Alan Jenner		
Additional Members appointed by the Members unanimously (if applicable)			
1 person appointed by the Secretary of State (if applicable)	NA		

GOVERNORS		TR	TRUSTEES	
Principal	Violet Walker	Principal	Violet Walker	
Parent Governors	Dr Susan Cottam Rebecca Hanley Alan Jenner Rebecca Peer	At least 2 elected Parent Trustees	 (i) Alan Jenner (23/10/18) (ii) Rebecca Peer (28/02/21) (iii) Rebecca Hanley (18/11/19) (iv) Dr Susan Cottam (18/11/19) 	
Staff Governors	Kay Excell Jennifer Ford Heather Price	Up to 9 Trustees appointed by Members	 (i) Carrie Scott (30/01/22) (ii) Uzo Nwamu (12/12/20) (iii) Penelope Martin-Smith (12/12/20) 	
Community Governors	Royden Gothelf (18/11/19) Uzo Nwamu Penelope Martin-Smith		(iv) Hannah Ross (30/01/22) (iv) (v) (vi) (vii) (viii) (ix)	
Co-opted Governors		Co-opted Governors		