Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERMS, HOLIDAYS  AND INSET DAYS 2021/ 2022

Autumn Term 2021
First Half                   Thursday 2 September 2021 - Friday 22 October 2021
Half Term                  Monday 25 October 2021 - Friday 29 October 2021
Second Half             Monday 1 November 2021 – Friday 17 December 2021
Wellbeing day        Friday 26 November 2021 (school closed)

Spring Term 2022
First Half                   Wednesday 5 January 2022  - Friday 11 February 2022 
Half Term                  Monday 14 February 2022 - Friday 18 February 2022
Second Half             Monday 21 February 2022 – Thursday 31 March 2022 school finishes at 12.20pm

Summer Term 2022
First Half                   Tuesday 19 April 2022 - Friday 27 May 2022
Bank Holiday          May Day Monday 2 May 2022
Half Term                  Monday 30 May 2022 - Friday 3 June 2022
Second Half             Monday 6 June 2022 - Thursday 21 July 2022 (half day)

Inset Days 2021/2022 – Full day school closures
Wednesday 1 September 2021 
Tuesday 28 September 2021
 
Inset Days 2021/2022 – Half day school closures - school finishes at 12.20pm for students
Monday 11th October 2021
Thursday 11th November 2021
Tuesday 18th January 2022
Monday 21st February 2022
Thursday 17th March 2022

Open Evening
27 September 2021 from 6pm to 8.30pm
 

SCHOOL TERMS, HOLIDAYS  AND INSET DAYS 2022/ 2023

Autumn Term 2022
First Half                   Monday 5 September 2022 - Friday 21 October 2022
Half Term                  Monday 24 October 2022 - Friday 28 October 2022
Second Half             Monday 31 October 2022 – Friday 16 December 2022
Wellbeing day        Friday 25 November 2022 (school closed)

Spring Term 2023
First Half                   Thursday 5 January 2023  - Friday 10 February 2023
Half Term                  Monday 13 February 2023 - Friday 17 February 2023
Second Half             Monday 20 February 2023 – Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term 2023
First Half                   Tuesday 18 April 2023 - Friday 26 May 2023
Half Term                  Monday 29 May 2023 - Friday 2 June 2023
Second Half             Monday 5 June 2023 - Friday 21 July 2023

Inset Days 2022/2023 – Full day school closures
Thursday 1 September 2022
Friday 2 September 2022
Friday 7 October 2022
Wednesday 4 January 2023
Monday 17 April 2023
 
Inset Days 2022/2023 – Half day school closures - school finishes at 12.20pm for students
Dates TBC
 
Open Evening
Monday 26th September 2022 (later start Tuesday 27th September 2022 at 9:40am)