Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERMS, HOLIDAYS AND INSET DAYS 2017/ 2018

Autumn Term 2017

First Half                   Tuesday 5 September 2017 - Friday 20 October 2017

Half Term                  Monday 23 October 2017 - Friday 27 October 2017

Second Half             Monday 30 October 2017 – Friday 15 December 2017

Spring Term 2018

First Half                   Wednesday 3 January 2018 - Friday 9 February 2018

Half Term                  Monday 12 February 2018 - Friday 16 February 2018

Second Half             Monday 19 February 2018 – Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer Term 2018

First Half                   Monday 16 April 2018 - Friday 25 May 2018 
Bank Holiday           May Day 7 May 2018

Half Term                  Monday 28 May 2018 - Friday 1 June 2018

Second Half             Monday 4 June 2018 - Thursday 19 July 2018

Inset Days 2017/2018 – School Closures
Monday 4 September 2017
Half day Thursday 14 September 2017
Half day Wednesday 8 November 2017
Half day Wednesday 21 February 2018
Half day Tuesday 26 June 2018
 

SCHOOL TERMS, HOLIDAYS  AND INSET DAYS 2018/ 2019

Autumn Term 2018

First Half                   Tuesday 4 September 2018 - Friday 19 October 2018

Half Term                  Monday 22 October 2018 - Friday 26 October 2018

Second Half             Monday 29 October 2018 – Wednesday 19 December 2018

Spring Term 2019

First Half                   Monday 7 January 2019 - Friday 15 February 2019

Half Term                  Monday 18 February 2019 - Friday 22 February 2019

Second Half             Monday 25 February 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

First Half                   Tuesday 23 April 2019 - Friday 24 May 2019 
Bank Holiday          May Day 6 May 2019

Half Term                  Monday 27 May 2019 - Friday 31 May 2019

Second Half             Monday 3 June 2019 - Friday 19 July 2019

Inset Days 2018/2019 – School Closures
Monday 3 September 2018
Half day Thursday 4 October 2018
Half day Wednesday 7 November 2018
Half day Tuesday 12 February 2019
Half day Thursday 27 June 2019
School will finish at 12.20pm on the half days.